The following MP3 clips are approximately 35 seconds in length:

-- Horo Johnny--

-- An Pastin Fionn--

-- How Can I Live at the Top of a Mountain --

Previous Next

Sarah's debut CD "From The Ashes" is currently available for purchase!


Release Date: 2004

Track Listing:

1. Bedlam Boys

2. Flower of Magherally 'O

3. May Morning Dew

4. Newry Highwayman

5. Black is the Colour

6. When You and I were True

7. The Hero's Return (The Belfast Song)

8. An Paistin Fionn

9. She Moved Through the Fair

10. Flower of Magherally 'O (Radio Edit)

Available online at:


Available locally in Austin at:

Waterloo Records

Things Celtic